eng | ελλ
UoCEMTEMariolopoulios-Kanaginios

12th International Conference on Meteorology,
Climatology and Atmospheric Physics
COMECAP 2014

Heraklion
28 May – 31 May 2014

Contact us

Contact the Organizing Committee

Kanakidou Maria mariak@chemistry.uoc.gr
Nastos Panagiotis nastos@geol.uoa.gr
Vardavas Ilias vardavas@physics.uoc.gr
Lazaridis Mihalis mihalis.lazaridis@enveng.tuc.gr
Mihalopoulos Nikolaos mihalo@chemistry.uoc.gr
Stephanou Evripidis stephanou@chemistry.uoc.gr
Founda Dimitra founda@meteo.noa.gr
Paliatsos Athanasios agpal@in.teipir.gr

Alternatively, you can contact the Vice Chairman P. Nastos +30 210 727 4191 or the Chair M. Kanakidou +30 2810 545033.

For any problems concerning the paper submission please contact the
administrator at comecap2014@chemistry.uoc.gr

 


Conference

Sponsors

NOAMeteo forecast

The Cyprus Institute

TSI  
InterSys ScientAct Olympus